The academic staff that supports the mission of knowledge transfer. This comprise of professors, lecturers, teachers and facilitators.

Share this Page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Dr. John Cheluget (PhD)
Deputy Vice-Chancellor Academics, Research and Extension
Dr. Juster Gatumi Nyaga
Dean, School of Management and Leadership
Dr. Paul Machoka
Prof. Emmanuel Awuor
Associate Professor
Mr. Daniel Maina Komu
Registrar, Academic and Student Affairs
Mr. Brown Kitur
University Counsellor
Prof. Peter Kithae
Associate Professor
Prof. Washington Okeyo, PhD, MBA, MKIM, BSc
Vice – Chancellor / Member, UGC

Newsletter Signup​

Get the latest MUA news delivered by email every month.

Site Search

Apply Online

Template is not defined.

All fields marked with * are required.