University Management Board

Share this Page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Mr. Daniel Maina Komu
Registrar, Academic and Student Affairs
Dr. Juster Nyaga
Dean, School of Management and Leadership
Mr. Francis M. Macharia
University Librarian
Mr. Jefferson Maingi
ICT Officer
Ms. Edna Moriasi
Human Resource Manager
Ms. Gladys Mabonga
Quality Assurance Manager
Mr. Tom Kawino
Marketing Manager
Ms. Isabella Sile
Head of Finance
Dr. John Cheluget
Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Academic Research and Extension (ARE)
Mr. Moses Leseiyo
Dean of Students
Prof. Washington Okeyo, PhD, MBA, MKIM, BSc
Vice – Chancellor / Member, UGC

Newsletter Signup​

Get the latest MUA news delivered by email every month.

Site Search

Apply Online

Template is not defined.

All fields marked with * are required.

Skip to content