University Senate
Share this Page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Prof. Washington Okeyo, Ph.D
Vice – Chancellor / Member, UGC
Dr. John Cheluget
Ag. Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Academic Research and Extension (ARE)
Ms. Gladys Mabonga
Quality Assurance Manager
Mr. Evanson Kariuki
ICT Manager
Prof. Peter Kithae
Associate Professor
Mr. Francis M. Macharia
University Librarian
Ms. Juster Nyaga
Ag. Dean, School of Management and Leadership
Mr. Brown Kitur
Assisstant University Counsellor
Ms. Virginia Chematia Chesiyna
The Secretary General

Newsletter Signup​

Get the latest MUA news delivered by email every month.

Site Search

Apply Online

All fields marked with * are required.