Zainab Simiyu

Zainab Simiyu

Academic Secretary
Related Team Members
Tevin Opongo Echesa
Secretary, Sports, Clubs and entertainment
John Amadi Monyi
Chairperson -MUASA
Ms. Mercy Mwende
Vice-Chair Person MUASA
Ms. Mercy Cheboss
Treasurer , MUASA
Mr. Julius Nyerere
Secretary General of MUASA
Ms. Conslata Atieno Ouma
Secretary for Special interest

Site Search

Apply Online

Template is not defined.

All fields marked with * are required.

Skip to content